Ads Top

BREAKING NEWS! Premier League Team Of The Year Is Out (See Full Line-up)

Manchester United midfielder Paul Pogba has been named in the PFA Team of the Year 2018-19 – the only player not from either Manchester City or Liverpool.
City have six of the 11 players – goalkeeper Ederson, centre-half Aymeric Laporte, midfielders Bernardo Silva and Fernandinho and forwards Sergio Aguero and Raheem Sterling.
The remaining four places are filled by Liverpool players – full-backs Andrew Robertson and Trent-Alexander Arnold, central defender Virgil van Dijk and forward Sadio Mane.
But there is no room for Liverpool’s Mohamed Salah or Arsenal’s Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang, who have both scored 19 league goals this season.
See The Full Team Below:

Credit: BBC
So Guys 👇👇

👉 Which Footballer Should Have Made The List?

No comments:

2018 design Powered by Blogger.